1. Katrina Zolanski avatar

    On Sat, Jan 18, 2014 at 3:49 PM, Katrina Zolanski said:

    Hey! Thanks for the add :)

  2. Mz Trey_ Carnell StepMa avatar

    On Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 6:38 PM, Mz Trey_ Carnell StepMa said:

    thankz 4 addin me tommy boo <3

  3. gracenicki avatar

    On Thu, Jan 2, 2014 at 3:54 PM, gracenicki said:

    Hi pinkglitterbarb

  4. TadaciaP avatar

    On Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 12:49 PM, TadaciaP said:

    HI !! ^_^ Im Tadacia !
    #sharingpinklove #lovethebarbz #andkenbarbz
    #TEAMMINAJ <3

  5. CeeCee loves Nicki avatar

    On Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 4:39 AM, CeeCee loves Nicki said:

    thanks fo the add ken

  6. Lost Pink Friday avatar

    On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 1:10 PM, Lost Pink Friday said:

    thank you all

  7. Angel Haze And Nicki avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 3:59 PM, Angel Haze And Nicki said:

    Answer my message!

  8. Princess Diborrah avatar

    On Fri, Oct 19, 2012 at 11:15 AM, Princess Diborrah said:

    Hey Ken !
    I'm just stopping by and showing u and ur page some love !
    Much love !
    Peace !!

  9. Nick'sliddledollyllama avatar

    On Thu, Oct 18, 2012 at 9:07 PM, Nick'sliddledollyllama said:

    Thanks for the add Tommy!!!

  10. PinkGlitterBarb avatar

    On Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 7:40 PM, PinkGlitterBarb said:

    Hi Tommy! Thanks for the add : )

Newsletter Signup