About

I AM 18 LOYAL SEXY AF AS YOU CAN SEE I LOVE NICKI MINAJ AND I RAP CHECK ME OUT AT RAPGENIUS.COM SO YOU CAN SEE MY SKILL AND I AM A HIP HOP DANCER AND I LOVE WOMEN AND I RESPECT ALL WOMEN AND I AM A TRUE CHRISTIAN THAT IS TAKEN BY @BADASIWANNABE22

Recent Blogs

  1. Deja_Boo avatar

    On Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 8:09 AM, Deja_Boo said:

    Hi

  2. Scmiinaj avatar

    On Sun, Oct 27, 2013 at 11:55 AM, Scmiinaj said:

    love ur page :) xo

  3. 120882 avatar

    On Fri, Oct 25, 2013 at 1:18 PM, 120882 said:

    ok can I just let you all know I am STRAIGHT I LOVEEE WOMEN NOT GIRLS TOO OLD FOR THEM BUT WOMEN AND ... UGH

  4. Kaydee Poo avatar

    On Sat, Oct 12, 2013 at 3:26 PM, Kaydee Poo said:

    Hey us showing some #LOVE#

  5. Pink Neecey avatar

    On Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 10:06 PM, Pink Neecey said:

    Thanks for the add!

  6. 120882 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 1:29 PM, 120882 said:

    I'm so bored somebody anybody message me for real 'cause I'm bored af right now

  7. 0B3YBADDESTBITCH avatar

    On Mon, Oct 7, 2013 at 7:45 AM, 0B3YBADDESTBITCH said:

    oooooh noooo lmao :P

  8. jerrika s avatar

    On Fri, Jul 5, 2013 at 8:40 AM, jerrika s said:

    u sexy OMG hit me up when u see dis comment boo

  9. Muchie Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 1:53 PM, Muchie Minaj said:

    Waz good how r u

  10. 0B3YBADDESTBITCH avatar

    On Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 10:15 AM, 0B3YBADDESTBITCH said:

    Dam you fine

Post a comment

120882

Last login: 6 months ago

120882 avatar

120882 is a male part time male stripper and full from south carolina. He has been a member of this site for 24 months.

So far 120882 has earned 1,607pts and has 11203 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup