About

I AM 18 LOYAL SEXY AF AS YOU CAN SEE I LOVE NICKI MINAJ AND I RAP CHECK ME OUT AT RAPGENIUS.COM SO YOU CAN SEE MY SKILL AND I AM A HIP HOP DANCER AND I LOVE WOMEN AND I RESPECT ALL WOMEN AND I AM A TRUE CHRISTIAN THAT IS TAKEN BY @BADASIWANNABE22

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. Kaydee Poo avatar

    On Sat, Oct 12, 2013 at 3:26 PM, Kaydee Poo said:

    Hey us showing some #LOVE#

  2. Pink Neecey avatar

    On Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 10:06 PM, Pink Neecey said:

    Thanks for the add!

  3. 120882 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 1:29 PM, 120882 said:

    I'm so bored somebody anybody message me for real 'cause I'm bored af right now

  4. 0B3YBADDESTBITCH avatar

    On Mon, Oct 7, 2013 at 7:45 AM, 0B3YBADDESTBITCH said:

    oooooh noooo lmao :P

  5. jerrika s avatar

    On Fri, Jul 5, 2013 at 8:40 AM, jerrika s said:

    u sexy OMG hit me up when u see dis comment boo

  6. Muchie Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 1:53 PM, Muchie Minaj said:

    Waz good how r u

  7. 0B3YBADDESTBITCH avatar

    On Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 10:15 AM, 0B3YBADDESTBITCH said:

    Dam you fine

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 2:14 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you?

  9. Tetlinbabe_49 addme PS3 avatar

    On Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 11:02 PM, Tetlinbabe_49 addme PS3 said:

    sup myy sexy ;)

  10. Muchie Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 8:58 AM, Muchie Minaj said:

    Your so sexy :)

Post a comment

120882

Last login: 6 months ago

120882 avatar

120882 is a male part time male stripper and full from south carolina. He has been a member of this site for 24 months.

So far 120882 has earned 1,607pts and has 10867 views!

Friends

  • No users fitting this criteria.

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup