About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  1. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Sep 15, 2012 at 12:28 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of nicki new song the boys

  2. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 11:53 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you?

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, May 16, 2012 at 10:43 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you?

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Apr 2, 2012 at 12:16 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey thanks. how are you? have you got the new album? i havent it release 4 of april

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Apr 1, 2012 at 12:19 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how are you? what do you think of my new page?

  6. xoMsMinajxo avatar

    On Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 5:00 PM, xoMsMinajxo said:

    I

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 3:53 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey i love it i hope the song will be a single and on itunes soon

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 10:41 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    what did you think of nicks performance on grammy awards

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 2:47 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey im sick and i have party to hard. im not going to be here if i have nothing to talk about. have you sen nicki minaj stupid hoe

  10. Angie_ avatar

    On Tue, Jan 31, 2012 at 3:48 PM, Angie_ said:

    Yea.But dont let anyone control or bring you down.Ive had that done to me thousands of times.Lolz.Its not fun.But anyways today was sooooooo much better than yesterday.How's it going for u?

Post a comment

DANickster

Last login: 9 months ago

DANickster avatar

DANickster is a woman . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far DANickster has earned 1,622pts and has 4396 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup