Recent Blogs

  1. MILLION DOLLAR KIDZ avatar

    On Tue, Sep 18, 2012 at 10:04 AM, MILLION DOLLAR KIDZ said:

    i love this page

  2. nikidoll avatar

    On Mon, Sep 17, 2012 at 6:49 PM, nikidoll said:

    for everyone asking how i put the music on my page go to soundcloud.com and you could upload the file right off your pc

  3. nickifan4eva98 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 4, 2012 at 2:12 PM, nickifan4eva98 said:

    omg i thought yhu were nicki

  4. ShannonDereonMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jun 14, 2012 at 9:24 AM, ShannonDereonMinaj said:

    Showing the love! ?

  5. TeamMinaj UD avatar

    On Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 5:36 PM, TeamMinaj UD said:

    omhgee! yhu look mad like nicki!

  6. lili Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Nov 27, 2011 at 11:02 AM, lili Minaj said:

    Amazing pics Barb!!!!!!!!!

  7. KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 3:58 PM, KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 said:

    Hello Barb ! Your page is dope ;) &' You're beautiful!

    Congrats to Nicki for winning Best Female Hip-Hop Artist & Best Album of the year at the American Music Awards!

    *mwuah*

  8. DanieJukubarbie avatar

    On Mon, Oct 31, 2011 at 4:53 PM, DanieJukubarbie said:

    Love the music how did ya do it !!!? XOXO pink love;) to

  9. DanieJukubarbie avatar

    On Wed, Oct 26, 2011 at 1:38 PM, DanieJukubarbie said:

    Aww your i ike your nicki image..very cute barb

  10. NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 5, 2011 at 5:34 PM, NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 said:

    lyk tha music

Post a comment

nikidoll

Last login: 5 months ago

nikidoll avatar

nikidoll is a woman from Brooklyn. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far nikidoll has earned 1,381pts and has 2851 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup