Blogs

Mon, Apr 4, 2011 at 12:54 PM

12 * 14 * 10

Aint Gon Be Shit , ! EVER AGAIN . But ( Insert name here ) Im Da Best Yu Eva Had , No BITCH . Betta Den ME . I Cant Be R E P L A C E D !! Real Shit .

  1. DopeAssKIARA avatar

    On Fri, Jun 17, 2011 at 9:01 PM, DopeAssKIARA said:

    Sure I Do . What , Hate You ? HELL NAW ! But Love You ? Hell YEAA !

  2. TeamMinajHotel avatar

    On Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 8:41 AM, TeamMinajHotel said:

    lol Nahh Yu Dont

  3. DopeAssKIARA avatar

    On Sun, Jun 12, 2011 at 12:48 PM, DopeAssKIARA said:

    i HATE You To ! But i Still Love You Babe (:

  4. TeamMinajHotel avatar

    On Wed, May 25, 2011 at 8:23 AM, TeamMinajHotel said:

    I Really Hate Ya Dum Ass Yo .

  5. DopeAssKIARA avatar

    On Sat, May 21, 2011 at 12:59 PM, DopeAssKIARA said:

    When ? lmao , hell naaaaaa . * Giqqle * #SameOl`Shit .

  6. TeamMinajHotel avatar

    On Fri, May 20, 2011 at 4:44 AM, TeamMinajHotel said:

    Yea Wateva . FUCK YU !

  7. DopeAssKIARA avatar

    On Thu, May 19, 2011 at 9:14 AM, DopeAssKIARA said:

    Lemme hop off ya comments & shit , you moved on and i moved out . member ?

  8. TeamMinajHotel avatar

    On Mon, May 16, 2011 at 8:07 AM, TeamMinajHotel said:

    Yup It Is .

  9. DopeAssKIARA avatar

    On Fri, May 13, 2011 at 9:10 AM, DopeAssKIARA said:

    lol , Man . Aint That Some Shit .

Post a comment

TeamMinajHotel’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup