1. CeeCee loves Nicki avatar

    On Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 3:19 AM, CeeCee loves Nicki said:

    thanks ^.^

  2. CeeCee loves Nicki avatar

    On Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 4:34 AM, CeeCee loves Nicki said:

    thanks fo the add page is hella cute

  3. Aaliyah Barb avatar

    On Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 9:08 AM, Aaliyah Barb said:

    Hey girl. Thanks for the add. Nice page!

    xoxoxoxox

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 2:45 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi have you buy the re up yet? what did you get for chrismas presents

  5. Alexcia Corrales avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 9:40 AM, Alexcia Corrales said:

    Hey Barb Just Stoppin By To Show Some PINK Love*-* MUAHH!!
    P.S
    ~Your Beautiful Barb!

  6. MissKerryBaby_x avatar

    On Sat, Nov 3, 2012 at 9:48 AM, MissKerryBaby_x said:

    Your welcome hun :) thank you for accepting my friend request :D how are you :)

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 10:32 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? do you like my new page? what do you think of nicki new music video the boys?

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Oct 9, 2012 at 10:52 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi i have a quation if a make blog can i delete it and can i have a photo in the blog?

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 10:00 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi i have try that but i dosent woork. whats why i need help

  10. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 10:19 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi thanks how are you? do you have photobucket? if you have do you know how to change the size on photos and gifs photos?

Newsletter Signup