About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 5:15 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbie! I'm here with ma pink luv!
    kisses

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D ( @nuriLilprincess )

  2. NICKI THA NINGA avatar

    On Sat, Apr 2, 2011 at 12:12 PM, NICKI THA NINGA said:

    LUV THA PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;P

  3. Martha Zolanski avatar

    On Fri, Apr 1, 2011 at 9:37 AM, Martha Zolanski said:

    check out my profile. luv ya all my barbz

  4. gorgeousluv avatar

    On Sat, Mar 26, 2011 at 9:27 AM, gorgeousluv said:

    is that you in the profile pic?

  5. Lou Barbz avatar

    On Thu, Mar 10, 2011 at 3:44 PM, Lou Barbz said:

    MY GOOOOSH BARB! You're seriously the biggest Barb I've ever met!!! You are amazing, in case you haven't met Nicki I hope you do one day cause you seriously deserve it!!! Love you Barb! MWAAAHH!! :)

  6. PRETTY GiiRL MiNAj avatar

    On Tue, Feb 8, 2011 at 1:46 PM, PRETTY GiiRL MiNAj said:

    Good Tuesday Barb=)
    May your day be the BESTEST=)
    w/Love-AvaiaeMinajLewenskiTheNinjaTheB0$$

  7. NiKKi_REDB0NE avatar

    On Fri, Jan 14, 2011 at 7:57 PM, NiKKi_REDB0NE said:

    ST0PPiN T0 SH0W A lil l0VE ~X0X0~

  8. MsLatrea1 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 12, 2011 at 12:25 PM, MsLatrea1 said:

    me too

  9. C Palm avatar

    On Wed, Jan 5, 2011 at 7:06 PM, C Palm said:

    how do u know so much about nicki?! i want u to tell me everything you know! lol

  10. barbie_Whoe12 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 2, 2011 at 12:35 PM, barbie_Whoe12 said:

    iguess

Post a comment

Mallori Minaj

Last login: 13 months ago

Mallori Minaj avatar

Mallori Minaj is a woman . She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Mallori Minaj has earned 1,656pts and has 4206 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup