About



I'm fun, fierce, and fabulous. And Nicki is my idol. That's all you need to know! ;)

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Oct 1, 2011 at 8:02 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb thanks for
    the add i love
    your page dot be
    a stranger :) !!!!

  2. Fancii*Doll avatar

    On Mon, May 9, 2011 at 10:18 PM, Fancii*Doll said:

    Aloha Barb :)

  3. jm hoodie avatar

    On Thu, May 5, 2011 at 1:36 AM, jm hoodie said:

    hi!!!

  4. Vilix562 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 23, 2011 at 1:41 AM, Vilix562 said:

    Heyy!!!
    Wats up?
    :)

  5. michelle1988 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 18, 2011 at 6:30 AM, michelle1988 said:

    hey loves ty for da add :)

  6. mary gibson avatar

    On Sat, Feb 12, 2011 at 11:42 AM, mary gibson said:

    what up bad bitch

  7. madieminaj avatar

    On Wed, Feb 9, 2011 at 10:57 PM, madieminaj said:

    heey barb, stoppin by to show some love!
    follow me on twitter ---> @madieminaj
    i follow back =)
    xoxo

  8. ChocolateDoll avatar

    On Sun, Feb 6, 2011 at 5:17 PM, ChocolateDoll said:

    just droppin sum love by ur page hun

  9. RiCo avatar

    On Mon, Dec 13, 2010 at 1:11 PM, RiCo said:

    just stopped by to say hello, so... hello :)

  10. Xclusive T avatar

    On Tue, Nov 23, 2010 at 2:58 AM, Xclusive T said:

    heeeeeeeeeeey

    Keep it Xclusive
    BarbieBitch#

Post a comment

ToriBarbie88

Last login: 14 months ago

ToriBarbie88 avatar

ToriBarbie88 is a female Student from Oregon. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far ToriBarbie88 has earned 1,304pts and has 1493 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup