About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. MARISA™ avatar

    On Mon, Aug 22, 2011 at 2:55 PM, MARISA™ said:

    Pee....

  2. Gabii Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 3, 2011 at 4:21 PM, Gabii Minaj said:

    Good if it was :D
    I live on south and here is sooo cold in the winter!!! but at the beach was hot :)

  3. Gabii Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 2, 2011 at 12:54 PM, Gabii Minaj said:

    I'm good, I'm back to school after vacations, but now is soooo cold here!!!!
    At this moment my hands are coooolddd!!!!

  4. Gabii Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 2:12 PM, Gabii Minaj said:

    No I mean winter, here in Brazil now is winter!

  5. scierra33 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 1:18 AM, scierra33 said:

    i luv being on this website its like every one around me is a barbie i luv it

  6. Gabii Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 5:22 AM, Gabii Minaj said:

    I'm good and happy that my winter vacations started!! well, here is doing some sunny days, so don't look like winter. I hope enjoy too much this vacations!
    And wbu?

  7. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 18, 2011 at 4:26 PM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    nthin jus comin bac frm a party

  8. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 8:03 AM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to show u some pink love

  9. victoriamwah avatar

    On Mon, Apr 25, 2011 at 11:07 AM, victoriamwah said:

    hey darling you ok ? hows your day so far ? did anything good ? :) kisses ! xoxo

  10. iloveyounickiminaj avatar

    On Tue, Dec 7, 2010 at 1:04 PM, iloveyounickiminaj said:

    hey....thank ya for the add barbz!

Post a comment

peaty_minaj

Last login: 18 months ago

peaty_minaj avatar

peaty_minaj is a woman from Royal Palm Beach. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far peaty_minaj has earned 1,350pts and has 2254 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup