1. InMyOwnZone avatar

    On Sun, Dec 18, 2011 at 8:50 AM, InMyOwnZone said:

    Just Stopping By Showing Love On Your Page...Follow me On Twitter @Yup-DatsMe... By The Way You Beautiful :)

  2. Karamel_xo avatar

    On Sun, Oct 2, 2011 at 3:36 PM, Karamel_xo said:

    Hey barb, absolutely loving the page! If you have twitter, follow me and mention me for a follow back.
    http://twitter.com/#!/Forever31_XoXo
    Have a splendid day, and take care. ;)
    Xoxo

  3. MR.LEVIMINAJ avatar

    On Wed, Aug 31, 2011 at 12:27 PM, MR.LEVIMINAJ said:

    YOU IS SOOOOO FUCKN CUTE

  4. The P!nk Barbie avatar

    On Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 8:38 AM, The P!nk Barbie said:

    just stopping by to show some love
    [x-o-x-o]

  5. HaRAJukU  bArbIE avatar

    On Mon, Aug 8, 2011 at 1:59 AM, HaRAJukU bArbIE said:

    Just puttin sum luv on ur page x p.s ur really pretty xD lol x

  6. BarbieFBaby avatar

    On Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 5:12 AM, BarbieFBaby said:

    I'm great hunn =))

  7. BarbieFBaby avatar

    On Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 11:46 AM, BarbieFBaby said:

    Hi doll, How you doing? =)

  8. Milly ' Love avatar

    On Tue, Jun 21, 2011 at 8:14 AM, Milly ' Love said:

    I Love Yur Page !
    By The Way If Yu Have A
    Facebook Add Me
    ---- > Marciaa' Dior Or
    Fatimaa' Southwest Nakitta < ----
    Have A Fun Summer : ) '

  9. >>PinK BarBiiiEE* avatar

    On Wed, Jun 8, 2011 at 12:19 PM, >>PinK BarBiiiEE* said:

    Thanx for accepting me barbiiee..I m marilyn nice to meet u ..keep in touch : )

  10. moi4426 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 5, 2011 at 12:21 PM, moi4426 said:

    welcomw:0

Newsletter Signup