Blogs

Mon, Jun 6, 2011 at 5:01 AM

Phone Number

my number is 443-518....inbox me if you want the rest

  1. kmg1403 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 11, 2016 at 8:46 AM, kmg1403 said:

    How do I inbox you

  2. Cattybasoon avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2016 at 2:02 PM, Cattybasoon said:

    How do you inbox

  3. Nicole Zavala avatar

    On Fri, Jun 17, 2016 at 9:43 AM, Nicole Zavala said:

    Plz give me it I'm a big fan

  4. Nicki lover02 avatar

    On Tue, May 17, 2016 at 9:12 AM, Nicki lover02 said:

    I love you Nicki You are really pretty

  5. saqso avatar

    On Wed, Mar 2, 2016 at 2:51 PM, saqso said:

    Nicky u are my best rapper ever,sorry can I have your number and I will like to have a date with you

  6. Nick rock avatar

    On Thu, Feb 18, 2016 at 10:13 PM, Nick rock said:

    Hey

  7. Lillian hidenfelter avatar

    On Tue, Feb 16, 2016 at 9:26 AM, Lillian hidenfelter said:

    Hi nicki your my favorite celebrity singer I would love to actually talk to you. Please email the rest of your number to me my email is [email protected]

  8. KingDMan avatar

    On Tue, Jan 19, 2016 at 8:35 AM, KingDMan said:

    I'm your biggest fan can I please have you number

  9. Nyiaaaaa avatar

    On Sun, Dec 27, 2015 at 11:00 AM, Nyiaaaaa said:

    Hey nicki I'm a big fan of u I love ur music too

  10. roxy royalty avatar

    On Tue, Nov 24, 2015 at 8:10 AM, roxy royalty said:

    I love your music I want to be just like you I love you ..can I please get your number to discuss some more on the business of rapping or being an artist

Post a comment

IT'S BARBIE BYTCH’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup