1. ultrabarbb avatar

    On Wed, Aug 17, 2011 at 6:30 AM, ultrabarbb said:

    love your page!

  2. MaterialGirlmeplz avatar

    On Wed, Aug 3, 2011 at 2:35 PM, MaterialGirlmeplz said:

    im soo feelin ur page n def want 2 get up on #team Minaj

  3. TuOssessione avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 3:57 PM, TuOssessione said:

    Hey Doll Thank You For The Comment I Love Your Page As Well.. Don't Be A Stranger ;)
    Muahs, XoXo

  4. Mz.Cutiie:HarajukuBarbieXx avatar

    On Sun, Jul 24, 2011 at 8:53 PM, Mz.Cutiie:HarajukuBarbieXx said:

    I luvv your page its soo FETCH!!

  5. xxyoungforever_ avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 6:31 AM, xxyoungforever_ said:

    ey barb nyce page :)

  6. Lil_Tweety 45 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 18, 2011 at 6:10 PM, Lil_Tweety 45 said:

    hey awesome

  7. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 12, 2011 at 8:51 AM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to show u some pink love

  8. freak nasty avatar

    On Sun, Jun 5, 2011 at 6:18 AM, freak nasty said:

    whats up prettylady thanks for hitting me up KEEP IN TOUCH!!!

  9. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Jun 1, 2011 at 11:10 AM, JacyMinaj said:

    Thanks for the add darling,how are you? Follow me on twitter @JacyMinaj

  10. DannyButcherr avatar

    On Mon, May 30, 2011 at 9:00 AM, DannyButcherr said:

    haha thanks! yeah, i really do LOVE your profile

Newsletter Signup