About

Hii Im Shady,I reaally love music !! Nicki minaj is my inspiration! HOPE ONE DAY I WIIL MAKE IT

Instagram : http://instagram.com/shaadys_

FOLLOWW :)

Recent Blogs

  1. TemarahTaylaMinaj avatar

    On Sat, Jan 3, 2015 at 4:10 AM, TemarahTaylaMinaj said:

    Hi There, I am from South Africa. thanks for the add hope to chat soon. oh add me on twiiter: @Temarahtayla xxx

  2. Me_ avatar

    On Wed, Dec 24, 2014 at 3:29 PM, Me_ said:

    hi

  3. Mimi26 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 12, 2014 at 4:36 PM, Mimi26 said:

    whats up

  4. Neenee_Minaj__ avatar

    On Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 12:52 PM, Neenee_Minaj__ said:

    Showing love since u showed me love(: *kisses pretty gang*

  5. carlosmaraj avatar

    On Sat, Dec 21, 2013 at 2:15 PM, carlosmaraj said:

    Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii:D

  6. Rodia Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Oct 27, 2013 at 12:38 PM, Rodia Minaj said:

    welcome bew

  7. SHODY MINAJ avatar

    On Sun, Oct 20, 2013 at 4:53 PM, SHODY MINAJ said:

    - oh yes it's in Miami for sure! I just haven't went to go get it yet :P

  8. SHODY MINAJ avatar

    On Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 7:43 PM, SHODY MINAJ said:

    - omg !!!!! unjusteeeeeeeee ! je suis TRES JEALOUX !!!!!!!11

  9. SHODY MINAJ avatar

    On Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 6:29 PM, SHODY MINAJ said:

    - omg! did you get it ?!?!?!

  10. SHODY MINAJ avatar

    On Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 11:58 AM, SHODY MINAJ said:

    - EXACTLY LIKE I CANNO'T WAIT! im trying to order some stuff online!!!

Post a comment

Scmiinaj

Last login: 3 weeks ago

Scmiinaj avatar

Scmiinaj is a woman from Montréal, Canada. She has been a member of this site for 21 months.

So far Scmiinaj has earned 1,449pts and has 4427 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup