BIGnickifan333’s Blog

  1. Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 2:45 PM

    BARB PLS HELP. IN DESPERATE NEED. :(

    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER .. I PROMISE I'LL FOLLOW U BACK :) @REupTEAMminaj

  2. Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 7:50 AM

    follow me.. i follow back

    Alaysia-Maraj@REupTEAMminaj

  3. Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 10:19 AM

    My obsession .

    I AM OBSESSED WITH NICKI MINAJ. (I hope I'm not the only one) if so ... Oh well. ^_^

  4. Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 5:33 AM

    cutest thing ever!!!

  5. Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 10:15 AM

    The return of Nicki.

    NICKI HAS RETURNED TO TWITTER ...I AM SOOOO F**** HAPPY. :D:-D:D:-D:D:-D:D #TeamMinaj

  6. Thu, Jan 3, 2013 at 4:15 PM

    Nicki's twitter deleted...

    There was a website that I was on that said... If Nicki did not return to twitter in 30 days her page would be deleted . Uhhh I hope they were lying . :(

  7. Tue, Jan 1, 2013 at 1:14 PM

    nicki nicki nicki

    Hey, I wish Nicki would write a blog or tweet or somthin... Man I really miss her .. :'(

  8. Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 11:17 PM

    Happy New Years!

    Happy New Years to all the barbs ... :)

  9. Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 8:36 PM

    I MISS NICKI.. :'(

    EVERY SINCE (DEC. 5) NICKI HAS NOT TWITTED. MAYBE SHE'S ANGRY WITH US >:( BUT I MISS HER. :(

  10. Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 8:04 AM

    Help my pics!

    I don't know how to put pic on my page ... Can some1 help me?. :)

Newsletter Signup