About

"Love and live life to the fullest whenever possible and don't really care what people say about me because it really reflects what they aren't and what they wish they could have and could be. My outlook on life is basically more about philosophy over morals. I will let love be love and life be life and you can take yourselves anywhere in the world if you stick to it and don't ever change your life goals." -Holland Rawlings


This is my own original things I say.

Recent Blogs

  1. OBEY_ TREY WIFE avatar

    On Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 1:51 AM, OBEY_ TREY WIFE said:

    MERRY CHRISTMAS

  2. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 10, 2013 at 1:31 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    what

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 9:21 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    okay hm

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 11:04 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    okay why

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Aug 5, 2013 at 10:30 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    i dont know

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 10:22 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    oh okay

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 9:49 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    because some of the sucks so bad

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 9:51 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    oh okay i dont

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 11:14 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    okay i love Chris Brown feat nicki minaj love more

  10. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Jul 30, 2013 at 9:07 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    oh okay

Post a comment

roman_Barb_12

Last login: 7 weeks ago

roman_Barb_12 avatar

roman_Barb_12 is a male Being Myself . He has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far roman_Barb_12 has earned 801pts and has 9993 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup