1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 6:27 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hii barb!
    I'm here with ma pink luv!
    kisses

  2. LandonMinaj avatar

    On Fri, Apr 6, 2012 at 8:21 PM, LandonMinaj said:

    hey.

  3. PinkGlitterBarb avatar

    On Sat, Jan 21, 2012 at 7:39 PM, PinkGlitterBarb said:

    Hey Barb, Just Stoppin By Showin Sum Pink Luv :)

  4. barbieemelia avatar

    On Tue, Jan 17, 2012 at 10:40 AM, barbieemelia said:

    i love your page barb! mwah, showing some pink love, foloow me on twitter emeliawest1, ill foloow back :Dxoxo

  5. talentedbarbie2 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 9, 2011 at 9:08 PM, talentedbarbie2 said:

    thanks for alll the love BARBZ

  6. Angie_ avatar

    On Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 5:45 PM, Angie_ said:

    Love da page Barb!!!! :)

  7. CarmelEvolution avatar

    On Mon, Nov 7, 2011 at 1:29 PM, CarmelEvolution said:

    thank u honey! and i like ur page too!!!

  8. Candi Faye avatar

    On Sat, Nov 5, 2011 at 3:20 PM, Candi Faye said:

    Hey fellow Barb! showin some pink love, I love your pics!

  9. CarmelEvolution avatar

    On Fri, Nov 4, 2011 at 8:00 AM, CarmelEvolution said:

    thanks for the add barbie!!! dont be a stranger!

  10. ObeySmileyBoss avatar

    On Sat, Oct 29, 2011 at 4:05 PM, ObeySmileyBoss said:

    hi barb hw did u put d pics on ur profile???

Newsletter Signup