Sk3000’s Blog

  1. Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 5:21 AM

    Happy b day Nicki

    Happy birthday Nicki I love u sssssssooooooo much have a wonderfull birthday night in perth

  2. Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 5:00 AM

    Freedom

    Omg I can't stop Listening to freedom it makes me so pumped for the re up and pre ordered the re up so can't wait and just stoped listening to it to do this so by barbs

  3. Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 4:59 AM

    Oh my gosh

    Omg did anyone hear about that nicki and Maria Cary had a fight on American idol she is so jelos of nicki I hate her sosososososososososososo much i love u nicki. Go team Minaj !!!!!!!!!!

  4. Wed, Sep 26, 2012 at 8:17 AM

    hey

    hheeeeeyyyy peoples

  5. Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 5:19 AM

    Me

    I am nickis biggest fan by far I was crying when I saw her at concert I love nicki

  6. Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 1:40 PM

    Aaaaaaaahhhhhhh

    Aaaaaaaahhhhhh nicki joined American idol aaaaahhhhh I love that show

  7. Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 9:57 AM

    Poor nicki

    Poor nick she had to pull out of v festival d due to vocal Issue

  8. Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 5:43 PM

    lil kim sucks

    i hate lil kim she is anoying and stop picking on nicki she is jealous of nicki LIL KIM SUCKS

  9. Thu, Aug 9, 2012 at 3:25 PM

    nicki in miami

    this is what i saw in miami Your text to link here...

  10. Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 11:09 AM

    i love nicki

    nicki is the the best i love her ssssssssssssssssoooooooooooooooooooooo much

Newsletter Signup