Asia x’s Blog

  1. Mon, Feb 17, 2014 at 4:10 PM

    Chilling

    When ur just with ur bestie chilling Xx

  2. Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 11:32 AM

    Y bother

    U spend ur life trying to make people happy and they end up throwing it back in ur face so y make effort ur just wasting ur own time

  3. Fri, Jan 3, 2014 at 4:35 AM

    Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    My night was complete when Marty baller asap FERGS lil brother commented on my Instagram photo XxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxXxxXXXxxxxxxxxxxXxXxxxxxxxXxXxxXx

  4. Wed, Jan 1, 2014 at 2:46 PM

    The first day of the year

    The first day of the year gonna make so many changes Xx

  5. Sat, Dec 21, 2013 at 5:10 AM

    Christmas is near

    ❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️⛄️⛄️⛄️⛄️⛄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️V

  6. Mon, Dec 16, 2013 at 1:23 PM

    Yo

    in a hyper mood so thought I would tidy the house on a random not follow me on Instagram don't follow to unfollow co that's annoying I follow back just need couple more followers to get to 100 b nice and follow me asia_latifah that's my Instagram name Xx

  7. Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 2:28 PM

    Love from big sis

    My sister bought me a A$AP rocky jumper today to cheer me up how nice Xx

  8. Sat, Nov 16, 2013 at 1:32 AM

    Trying to eat my cookie without getting my new long round tipped white painted nails dirty get the picture X

  9. Sun, Nov 10, 2013 at 12:45 PM

    Family

    Family round and dinner and tv n a Sunday night

  10. Sat, Nov 9, 2013 at 2:20 PM

    Bored

    Ermmmmm....... People talk to me follow me on Instagram asia_latifah or twitter @asiaspencer1 X

Newsletter Signup