About

The QUEEN
Nicki Minaj my inspiration and my motivation


Twitter: @Jenneh_xo
Tumblr: http://royalxjen.tumblr.com/


nicki minaj photo: Nicki Minaj nicki-minaj.png

Recent Blogs

  1. Brittany   Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 5:58 AM, Brittany Minaj said:

    <3 :*

  2. TadaciaP avatar

    On Sat, Mar 23, 2013 at 5:08 AM, TadaciaP said:

    Hi!

  3. _Harajuku_Barbie_ avatar

    On Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 7:18 PM, _Harajuku_Barbie_ said:

    Hey barbs! Could ya'll just take a few minutes to read my blog... i know its kinda long but yeah..comment if its good please x

    oh and add me darlings:*

  4. EleNi avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 12:41 PM, EleNi said:

    add me!

  5. efcelewinskee avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 11:22 PM, efcelewinskee said:

    Yooooo! :)

  6. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 2:29 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Merry Christmas Barb.

  7. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 12:55 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbieee!!
    I'm here with ma pink luv^^

    add me on facebook please : issa.n.lr@hotmail.com

    pink kisses

  8. BarbieMinajYamile avatar

    On Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 10:51 AM, BarbieMinajYamile said:

    @Yamilet_guzman

  9. chelseaa'TeamLewinsky avatar

    On Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 5:11 AM, chelseaa'TeamLewinsky said:

    LOVE YOUR PAGE!! I WANNA SHOW YOUR PAGE SOME PINK LOVE XX FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER @biggthighsxx i'll follow back !! omg nuff love !! muahhx

  10. NickiMinajoxo avatar

    On Thu, Nov 1, 2012 at 6:10 AM, NickiMinajoxo said:

    hey barb! loving the page! sending love! oxo

Post a comment

Jenneh

Last login: 2 months ago

Jenneh avatar

Jenneh is a woman from Top Barbie Nation. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Jenneh has earned 3,210pts and has 19275 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup