About

I LOVE NICKI MINAJ IM IN THE 11TH GRADE AND I LOVE ALL BARBZ AND KEN BARBZ I LOVE SEXY GIRLS AND I LIKE RATCHET PEOPLE.I LUV BLACK PEOPLE.

Recent Blogs

  1. cheona mainjesty avatar

    On Sat, Dec 28, 2013 at 6:13 PM, cheona mainjesty said:

    your welcom barb

  2. Mz Trey_ Carnell StepMa avatar

    On Sun, Dec 22, 2013 at 12:44 PM, Mz Trey_ Carnell StepMa said:

    WASSSS UPPP!!! LOL

  3. EricaMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Dec 15, 2013 at 3:13 PM, EricaMinaj said:

    your sexy too

  4. MINAJ2SEXY23 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 14, 2013 at 11:18 AM, MINAJ2SEXY23 said:

    whatz up barbs and ken barbs

  5. MINAJ2SEXY23 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 7, 2013 at 10:11 AM, MINAJ2SEXY23 said:

    hey yall!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. nickidakidminaj avatar

    On Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 1:05 PM, nickidakidminaj said:

    hi

  7. julia the love barb avatar

    On Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 12:49 PM, julia the love barb said:

    hi! i like your pic!

  8. Kaydee Poo avatar

    On Sat, Sep 28, 2013 at 12:23 PM, Kaydee Poo said:

    Hey

  9. 0B3YBADDESTBITCH avatar

    On Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 9:17 AM, 0B3YBADDESTBITCH said:

    hey!!!

  10. TadaciaP avatar

    On Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 11:40 PM, TadaciaP said:

    HI !! ^_^ just showing pink love !! <3
    #TEAMINAJ #loveallthebarbs
    PLS FOLLOW on IG Dayee224 !! ^_^ <3

Post a comment

MINAJ2SEXY23

Last login: 2 months ago

MINAJ2SEXY23 avatar

MINAJ2SEXY23 is a male girl lover from QUEENS, NEW YORK. He has been a member of this site for 10 months.

So far MINAJ2SEXY23 has earned 1,015pts and has 2353 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup