Recent Blogs

  1. ObeySmileyBoss avatar

    On Sun, Nov 27, 2011 at 9:33 AM, ObeySmileyBoss said:

    Hey Barb! Juss Spreadin Sum Love On Your Page! Love Itt #Peace

  2. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 9:05 PM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey baarb! wts uppp!

    can u see my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo baarbz!;*

  3. TeamMinajYMCMB avatar

    On Tue, Sep 20, 2011 at 10:16 PM, TeamMinajYMCMB said:

    Whats up barbz ????? came to show love

  4. TeamNickiBoston avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 8:57 PM, TeamNickiBoston said:

    loserrrrrrrr

  5. Quai_Quai avatar

    On Sun, May 15, 2011 at 3:09 PM, Quai_Quai said:

    just showin your page some Love :)

  6. Fancii*Doll avatar

    On Wed, May 11, 2011 at 6:36 PM, Fancii*Doll said:

    Aloha Barb :)

  7. dantepyke avatar

    On Mon, Mar 7, 2011 at 8:01 AM, dantepyke said:

    just passing by your page too leave you sum xoxo

  8. PINKFRIDAY2211 avatar

    On Sun, Mar 6, 2011 at 10:54 AM, PINKFRIDAY2211 said:

    THANXX FOR THE ADD BARB..I THOUGHT I HAD U AS A FRIEND

  9. NICKI MINAJ FAN 4 EVER! avatar

    On Mon, Feb 21, 2011 at 8:55 PM, NICKI MINAJ FAN 4 EVER! said:

    nice viedo!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Nicki_Bestie_ avatar

    On Fri, Feb 4, 2011 at 2:30 PM, Nicki_Bestie_ said:

    Hi !

Post a comment

TeamMinajBeyond

Last login: 2 years ago

TeamMinajBeyond avatar

TeamMinajBeyond is a female that Loves NickiMinaj from BadBitchCentral. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far TeamMinajBeyond has earned 1,357pts and has 5327 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup