1. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Jan 1, 2013 at 11:33 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    Happy New Year

  2. AshleyD avatar

    On Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 1:35 PM, AshleyD said:

    Hi barb! just showin you some love :') xo

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 2:59 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    Merry chrismas

  4. mariahminaj avatar

    On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 5:52 PM, mariahminaj said:

    yo wassup

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 10:39 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi have you buy the re up

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 1:48 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi i dont like at all

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 11:35 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi thanks have you change your page? if so i like it. what do you think of nicki video freedom

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 1:37 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of my new page?

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Nov 6, 2012 at 10:24 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of nicki new song freedom?

  10. PinkGlitterBarb avatar

    On Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 3:33 PM, PinkGlitterBarb said:

    Hi barb! Thankz for the add :) xoxo

Newsletter Signup