1. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Fri, Feb 10, 2012 at 3:18 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    Lol girl im just being me. Its too many egos on here. I guess u can call me the villian. Lol but im a real cool ass bitch. I drink my wine, work, shop, and take care of my daughter. Thats cool that ur going to school to be a pediatrician. I cant deal with other people's kids but my own. Lol or when they just baby, babies. They dont talk back or get into stuff.

  2. nikki21 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 24, 2012 at 11:46 PM, nikki21 said:

    hi barbbbbb just showing some love

  3. IszRedd'Bxtchesz! avatar

    On Mon, Dec 19, 2011 at 6:49 AM, IszRedd'Bxtchesz! said:

    Thank'sz Fha Dha Add :)

  4. NeNe Kones avatar

    On Fri, Dec 16, 2011 at 9:56 AM, NeNe Kones said:

    THANKS FOR THE ADD

  5. Pink ƒriday 4 Life!! avatar

    On Thu, Dec 15, 2011 at 11:16 AM, Pink ƒriday 4 Life!! said:

    HEHY

  6. Kiahnatalya avatar

    On Tue, Dec 13, 2011 at 11:25 AM, Kiahnatalya said:

    hey gorgeous, follow me on twitter, i'll follow back :)

  7. DidiLewinsky avatar

    On Sun, Dec 4, 2011 at 4:55 AM, DidiLewinsky said:

    thx for the add barb ;)
    *showin you some pink luv*
    take care ! muuuah.

  8. Gangsta Barbie avatar

    On Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 11:37 AM, Gangsta Barbie said:

    thx for adding me

  9. Sametra_Meech avatar

    On Wed, Nov 30, 2011 at 12:02 PM, Sametra_Meech said:

    SUP BARB?

  10. lilbadass avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2011 at 11:26 AM, lilbadass said:

    showing your page some mad love thax for adding me

Newsletter Signup