About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  1. NickiDancerGirl avatar

    On Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 12:59 AM, NickiDancerGirl said:

    Just stopping to show sum PINK LOVE!!!! xoxoxo

    Hope you have a great weenkend!! =)

  2. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 11:28 AM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Hey barb how is it going? Muah! :-)

  3. MINI MINAJ :) avatar

    On Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 10:38 AM, MINI MINAJ :) said:

    HELLO

  4. TeamMinaj UD avatar

    On Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 4:53 PM, TeamMinaj UD said:

    follow on twitter! @gabychenet #teamfollowback

  5. ItsBOBBYBitches;) avatar

    On Fri, Dec 16, 2011 at 1:11 PM, ItsBOBBYBitches;) said:

    Thanks For The Add;
    Dont Be A Stranqer;
    Passinq By Showinq Some Pink Love On Your Pg;

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Dec 4, 2011 at 11:17 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how you hear nicki minaj roman in moscow

  7. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Mon, Nov 28, 2011 at 11:36 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    heeyyy thanx4da add barb

  8. MegaBarb. avatar

    On Sun, Nov 27, 2011 at 3:28 PM, MegaBarb. said:

    Please follow my new twitter if you have one, I'll follow back. @theMegShaw
    Much love Barb..

  9. ?????????? avatar

    On Fri, Nov 25, 2011 at 12:04 PM, ?????????? said:

    #itsPinkFridayhoe

  10. bitch-imma-kill-you avatar

    On Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 9:51 AM, bitch-imma-kill-you said:

    lol u were just on 4 min agoo.. bad girl go learn !

Post a comment

jdell528

Last login: 15 months ago

jdell528 avatar

jdell528 is a woman . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far jdell528 has earned 1,361pts and has 2430 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup