LIGHT_brightMINAJ’s Blog

  1. Mon, Nov 11, 2013 at 4:20 AM

    ibwanna be widd yhu

    =%^^

  2. Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 4:18 AM

    WHEN I FEEL LIKE IT

    imma do this ish wen i feel like it

  3. Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 3:59 AM

    GET CHU LYFE

    who gt school this week?

  4. Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 3:52 AM

    would you

    wuld u rather your girlfriend with curly hair or straight?

  5. Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 4:29 AM

    FESTIVALS!

    what kind of festivals do yall haave?

  6. Fri, Aug 23, 2013 at 3:54 AM

    schoool

    singing & dancing :) yay!!

  7. Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 3:58 AM

    1st day

    omg today is my first da of school!

  8. Sun, Aug 18, 2013 at 1:31 PM

    I GOT THAT SUPER BASS

    boom boom boom ba boom boom

  9. Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 8:08 PM

    drizzy

    ayo drake!

  10. Sat, Aug 10, 2013 at 2:25 PM

    instagram names

    whats ur insta name?

Newsletter Signup