1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 4:02 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie! nice page
    I'm here W/ ma pink luv

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    Thanks

  2. ZaKiya Boo avatar

    On Fri, Jul 6, 2012 at 11:23 PM, ZaKiya Boo said:

    Nice Pagee Follow Me On Twitter @YounginMinaj

  3. DIMPPLES MORALES avatar

    On Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 1:27 PM, DIMPPLES MORALES said:

    your page goes

  4. KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 28, 2011 at 6:36 AM, KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 said:

    Hello Barb! Just showin' some love!

    Add Me & Comment Back!

    *mwuah*

  5. Tina_Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Oct 7, 2011 at 2:14 PM, Tina_Minaj said:

    Do we know each other? (:

  6. Sierra Barb avatar

    On Wed, Oct 5, 2011 at 7:00 PM, Sierra Barb said:

    Hey Barb!! IMU2
    thx 4 showing me luv so ima show luv back :)
    #Barbs4Ever

    xoxoxoxo

  7. stormblazen101 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 2, 2011 at 4:36 PM, stormblazen101 said:

    Awww thanks barb

  8. TeamMinaj UD avatar

    On Sat, Oct 1, 2011 at 6:47 AM, TeamMinaj UD said:

    i lhuveee yhur pahgee!!!

  9. nelly45 avatar

    On Mon, Sep 5, 2011 at 2:11 PM, nelly45 said:

    hi im shanel

  10. CandiRenay avatar

    On Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 7:16 PM, CandiRenay said:

    Showin Somee Pink Lovee ?.....#TeamMinaj

Newsletter Signup