1. Princess Diborrah avatar

    On Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 7:42 PM, Princess Diborrah said:

    Hey Barb ! :D
    Nice Page!
    I'm just stopping by and showing you and your page some "LOVE" !
    "MUCH LOVE"

  2. PinkGlitterBarb avatar

    On Sun, Oct 7, 2012 at 12:30 AM, PinkGlitterBarb said:

    Hi barb! just showin you some love :') xo

  3. BMCmaraj avatar

    On Tue, Oct 2, 2012 at 11:19 AM, BMCmaraj said:

    Hey I love your wall lol this is funny I'm sitting here at school on iPad on my pink. Friday and the iPads on the table and I told her I was working on sometin lol :D
    -Bri Sean 10-2-12 2:19

  4. Lis avatar

    On Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 8:51 AM, Lis said:

    Barb ** I Liike so Ur Piiiics Muuuah

  5. yung pookie bytch avatar

    On Wed, Sep 12, 2012 at 8:38 AM, yung pookie bytch said:

    Thxx 4 da add

  6. Nanax3 avatar

    On Sat, Sep 1, 2012 at 3:08 PM, Nanax3 said:

    Hey Barb ' Inboxx Meh Im typee bored && Daa only reason iask u becuz u kool MUAHH XO :*
    #Team_Minaj

  7. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 3:51 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    heyy barbie!
    nice page
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv

    if u have instagram follow me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

    pink kisses

  8. Nanax3 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 9:20 AM, Nanax3 said:

    Just stopping by to show some pink love

  9. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 10:52 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    hey barb... thnx4da add ^_^

  10. Mae'ja Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 9:01 PM, Mae'ja Minaj said:

    Hey barb ! Thanks for the add (: Btw LOVE the page ! The pictures of Nicki are sexy .

Newsletter Signup