futureminaj’s Blog

  1. Tue, Oct 22, 2013 at 2:23 PM

    HIT MY PHONE ITS ALRIGHTTTTT

    kik i need sum kik buddies paige__monroe Comment ur kik names below we ca hit eachothers phone its altight

  2. Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 6:15 AM

    IF YOU HAD.......

    IF YOU HAD 2 WISHES WHAT WOULD THEY BE?

  3. Thu, Sep 12, 2013 at 3:31 AM

    LEVELS TO THIS ISH

    WHAT IS IT LEVELS 2 FOR YOU? COMMENT BELOW BARBS+KENS!

  4. Wed, Sep 11, 2013 at 4:15 AM

    WHAT?

    WHATS YOUR FAV NEW NICKI VERSE? COMMENT BELOW

  5. Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 4:06 AM

    #ISTHISWEIRD??

    twerkin before school? kmsl

  6. Thu, Aug 15, 2013 at 2:44 AM

    SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS

    HOW MANY OF YALL STILL WATCH SPONGEBOB? I DO LOL COMMENT BELOW

  7. Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 8:53 PM

    MIDNIGHT MUNCHIES :O

    YALL IS IT JUST ME OR YALL BE WAKIN UP AROUND 12-2 LOOKIN 4 summin DA SNACK ON? I DID THAT LAST NIGHT LOL I HAD 2 oreo COOKIES& some strawberry milk :) WHOOOP WHOOOP WHATS THE LAST TYME U HAD MIDNITE MUNCHIE &WHAT WAS THE FOOD? Comment below

  8. Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:34 PM

    SHAWTY WHATS YO NAME :/

    TRY YOUR NAME IS JAPANESE: A = ka | M = rin B = tu | N = to C = mi | O = mo D = te | P = no E = ku | Q = ke F = lu | R = shi G = ji | S = ari Y = na H = ri | T = chi Z = zi I = ki | U = do J = zu | V = ru K = me | W = mei L = ta | X = fu...

  9. Mon, Aug 5, 2013 at 5:25 AM

    MIDDLE NAMES :)

    whats ur middle name? mine is paige! is that pretty lol commnet below

  10. Tue, Jul 30, 2013 at 4:30 PM

    FOOD/DRINK OBESSIONS

    OKAY BARBZ 1)I LOVE VANILLA FRAPPUCCINOS DA KIDD TRIED THE MOCHA BUT I WASNT FEELLN IT 2)I LOVE CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES 3)MARDI GRAS CHEASSE CAKES(POPEYS) 4)RED VELVET SNOWBALLS MANY MORE YALL KNOW WHAT 2 DO COMMENT UR TOP 4 FAV FOOD/DRINKs #IMOUT

Newsletter Signup