About

Photobucket

Photobucket


Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket


Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket


Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Recent Blogs

  1. NoRmAjEaNe avatar

    On Thu, Oct 13, 2011 at 3:45 PM, NoRmAjEaNe said:

    Hola ;) Quiero ir a Puerto Rico jaja

  2. EbonyAngelBarb avatar

    On Thu, Sep 22, 2011 at 11:51 AM, EbonyAngelBarb said:

    Hey Barb just showing luv on ur page....lovely profile hun xoxoxoxoxoxo teamminaj xoxo

  3. Young Alpacino avatar

    On Tue, Aug 23, 2011 at 1:35 PM, Young Alpacino said:

    I love my NICKIIIIIIIII !!!

  4. IM A BARBIE BITCH! avatar

    On Mon, Aug 22, 2011 at 3:51 PM, IM A BARBIE BITCH! said:

    i luv yo page its hott please tell me how u did that and add me as one of yo friends:)

  5. PR3TTYBARBIEASH avatar

    On Wed, Aug 3, 2011 at 11:37 AM, PR3TTYBARBIEASH said:

    CUTE LOVE...STOPPED BY TO SHOW YOUR PAGE SOME LOVE

  6. lewis barbz minaj avatar

    On Tue, Jul 26, 2011 at 10:43 AM, lewis barbz minaj said:

    omg put your tits away pahah

  7. barbiie14 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 4, 2011 at 12:35 AM, barbiie14 said:

    :) soo wheree u froom babee?

  8. barbiie14 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 1, 2011 at 11:56 PM, barbiie14 said:

    hey hun thanx for thee requestt

  9. NuttyBarbBriina avatar

    On Tue, Apr 5, 2011 at 9:56 AM, NuttyBarbBriina said:

    Thankss for the add barbz x
    Hope everything is good....if u have twitter mines @NuttyBarbBriina #FollowBackGuaranteed =D
    Muahh xxx

  10. #1238 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 23, 2011 at 6:34 PM, #1238 said:

    jus showing sum luv follow me @Mr_mack_jr

Post a comment

AmnerisJulis

Last login: 8 months ago

AmnerisJulis avatar

AmnerisJulis is a woman from Puerto Rico. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far AmnerisJulis has earned 1,964pts and has 6596 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup