1. YonnaThaBarb avatar

    On Sun, Dec 15, 2013 at 9:25 AM, YonnaThaBarb said:

    Love Love Love Your Pagee.! How Did You Do That.?

  2. nickidakidminaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 27, 2013 at 12:49 PM, nickidakidminaj said:

    hai barb nice page

  3. julia the love barb avatar

    On Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 11:10 AM, julia the love barb said:

    hi!

  4. Alexis Maraj avatar

    On Mon, Nov 11, 2013 at 2:41 AM, Alexis Maraj said:

    Your page is absolutely beautiful barbz!!!!!
    Thank you for the love on my page i appreciate it :)
    Love you - Muuuaaahhh :-*

  5. Loving Nicki  Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Oct 27, 2013 at 8:02 AM, Loving Nicki Minaj said:

    You welcome Barbie, I love your page. Don't be a stranger.

  6. LyricsPinkMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Oct 21, 2013 at 9:23 PM, LyricsPinkMinaj said:

    No Problem Love !! DId you enjoy??

  7. LyricsPinkMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 7:41 PM, LyricsPinkMinaj said:

    Someone Has A Birthday in less than two hours !!!!! Well I'm going to go ahead and tell you now, it's 10:41PM but HAPPY BIRTHDAY LOVE !!!!!!!!!! Live it up !!! and ENJOY!!! :) *Hugs You Tight* xoxoxoxoxox !!

  8. Roman_ Barbie avatar

    On Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 7:11 AM, Roman_ Barbie said:

    You welcome barb

  9. Hernandez752 avatar

    On Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 7:56 PM, Hernandez752 said:

    Welcome

  10. minajesty_ avatar

    On Sat, Aug 31, 2013 at 5:44 AM, minajesty_ said:

    Barb ! Jus droppin some pink love on your pg; dnt b a stranger luv ") xox

Newsletter Signup