About

0.õ


I bleed and breathe hip hop



Photobucket

Love her soo much

Onika Tania Maraj

Photobucket"


Photobucket

Photobucket

Recent Blogs

  1. zz973 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 3:26 PM, zz973 said:

    thats cute

  2. Princess Lyons Mango avatar

    On Wed, Jun 29, 2011 at 11:58 AM, Princess Lyons Mango said:

    thx 4 the request barb muah**

  3. Gabii Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Mar 28, 2011 at 1:22 PM, Gabii Minaj said:

    Hello Barb!

  4. AnOu-MiNaJ avatar

    On Sun, Mar 20, 2011 at 11:19 AM, AnOu-MiNaJ said:

    Nice page !! Xoxo Barbz

  5. locaqueta avatar

    On Thu, Feb 10, 2011 at 6:00 AM, locaqueta said:

    Thanks for the add!
    MUAAA!

  6. madieminaj avatar

    On Wed, Feb 9, 2011 at 10:49 PM, madieminaj said:

    heey barb, stoppin by to show some love!
    follow me on twitter ---> @madieminaj
    i follow back =)
    xoxo

  7. MariMarquise95 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 23, 2011 at 12:12 PM, MariMarquise95 said:

    luv ur page :)

  8. MissTei avatar

    On Sat, Jan 22, 2011 at 11:53 AM, MissTei said:

    Nice page!

  9. ChocolateDoll avatar

    On Tue, Jan 18, 2011 at 4:25 PM, ChocolateDoll said:

    no prob. dnt b a stranga and cute page btw

  10. zz973 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 17, 2011 at 12:09 PM, zz973 said:

    this page is hot girl

Post a comment

Yanka Rocha

Last login: 3 years ago

Yanka Rocha avatar

Yanka Rocha is a female student from Brazil. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Yanka Rocha has earned 1,573pts and has 1925 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup