1. alisha kay kay avatar

    On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 5:56 AM, alisha kay kay said:

    addd mee

  2. Princess Diborrah avatar

    On Sat, Oct 27, 2012 at 10:58 AM, Princess Diborrah said:

    Hey Ken !
    Love your page !
    Just stopping by and showing you and your page some "love" !
    Much Love ! :)
    Peace :D

  3. victor2 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 2:32 AM, victor2 said:

    Can wait T??????? put smile on my face

  4. PamelaSoSweet avatar

    On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 4:35 PM, PamelaSoSweet said:

    Yo ur comment on your page are relly personal but I like ur page

  5. PamelaSoSweet avatar

    On Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 8:44 AM, PamelaSoSweet said:

    Well noy a really bad page

  6. Holi avatar

    On Sat, Jul 28, 2012 at 2:10 AM, Holi said:

    Cool page :)

  7. MiSSCiCiBABii34 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 8:55 PM, MiSSCiCiBABii34 said:

    Thanx fa da request :)

  8. iLoveONika89 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 27, 2012 at 7:43 AM, iLoveONika89 said:

    yesss i ammm!!

  9. Barbie bitchZ avatar

    On Sat, Jun 16, 2012 at 12:16 PM, Barbie bitchZ said:

    U and ur new girlfriend r pedofials. Freak freakfreak.
    Hey broken rubber, u should go suck a deformed dick. Oh wait u already r, ur girlfriends, did she forget to tell u she had a sexchange.

  10. Baba Gida Agidadaa avatar

    On Wed, Jun 13, 2012 at 10:32 AM, Baba Gida Agidadaa said:

    I always need my bebi at facebook now

Newsletter Signup