1. Roman_SHea11 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 30, 2012 at 6:54 AM, Roman_SHea11 said:

    Sweetie I love your page MUAH

  2. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 12:35 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey have you got the new album? if so what do you think of it?

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Apr 1, 2012 at 12:16 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how are you? what do you think of my new page?

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 2:20 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how are you? have a good weekend

  5. SCATTRINA avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 9:18 AM, SCATTRINA said:

    like page

  6. VintagePinkBarb avatar

    On Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 7:19 PM, VintagePinkBarb said:

    Hey Barb, I LOVE your page !!!!!!!!! =)

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 10:56 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey what did you think of nicks performance on grammy awards ?

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Feb 8, 2012 at 4:07 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how are you? have you seen nicki minaj stupid hoe video?

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 12:39 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey i dont were maycup its tested on anamiles and i dont like it and i dont like mucup ant all. i got chloes and new cell phone and money

  10. KayKayBaBy92 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 10:36 PM, KayKayBaBy92 said:

    thanx for acceptin the request

Newsletter Signup