1. JJBIGBOI avatar

    On Thu, Apr 9, 2015 at 6:43 AM, JJBIGBOI said:

    Hey Barbs ;) new fan here xxx

  2. PoohBearAllDaWay avatar

    On Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 12:26 PM, PoohBearAllDaWay said:

    Hii Barb yo have an amazing page. Like its extrodinary!!!!!!!!Ur an awesome singer btw!!!<3

  3. #2barbie avatar

    On Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 3:25 PM, #2barbie said:

    hi barb...um your pretty :)
    *carmen was here*

  4. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 4:11 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!!
    I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess

  5. Sherri Minahhj avatar

    On Mon, May 28, 2012 at 4:47 PM, Sherri Minahhj said:

    Liddle Nic all daaaayyy

  6. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 2:39 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hiii barbie!
    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D! @nuriLilprincess !!
    pink kisses XOXOX

  7. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 2:45 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hiii barbiee
    amazing ur page!!
    pink luv 4 u!!

  8. Sherri Minahhj avatar

    On Sun, Apr 15, 2012 at 2:33 PM, Sherri Minahhj said:

    Why'd she do it... :(

  9. xxyoungforever_ avatar

    On Sat, Apr 14, 2012 at 10:54 AM, xxyoungforever_ said:

    Barb, youu super pretty && ur page is *pauses dramatically* AH - MAY- ZING! Muaw, much o

  10. Gloria avatar

    On Tue, Mar 27, 2012 at 2:03 AM, Gloria said:

    Woohoo such a beautiful barb!!! Do accept my request and please follow me on twitter @Gloria_Zolanski and I will certainly follow you back! *kissles and huggles*

Newsletter Signup