1. xXCrankDatNaeNaeXx avatar

    On Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 12:26 PM, xXCrankDatNaeNaeXx said:

    Hii Barb yo have an amazing page. Like its extrodinary!!!!!!!!Ur an awesome singer btw!!!<3

  2. #2barbie avatar

    On Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 3:25 PM, #2barbie said:

    hi barb...um your pretty :)
    *carmen was here*

  3. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 4:11 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!!
    I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  4. Sherri_Minaj avatar

    On Mon, May 28, 2012 at 4:47 PM, Sherri_Minaj said:

    Liddle Nic all daaaayyy

  5. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 2:39 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hiii barbie!
    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D! @nuriLilprincess !!
    pink kisses XOXOX

  6. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 2:45 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hiii barbiee
    amazing ur page!!
    pink luv 4 u!!

  7. Sherri_Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Apr 15, 2012 at 2:33 PM, Sherri_Minaj said:

    Why'd she do it... :(

  8. xxyoungforever_ avatar

    On Sat, Apr 14, 2012 at 10:54 AM, xxyoungforever_ said:

    Barb, youu super pretty && ur page is *pauses dramatically* AH - MAY- ZING! Muaw, much o
    love

  9. Gloria avatar

    On Tue, Mar 27, 2012 at 2:03 AM, Gloria said:

    Woohoo such a beautiful barb!!! Do accept my request and please follow me on twitter @Gloria_Zolanski and I will certainly follow you back! *kissles and huggles*

  10. Keebab avatar

    On Sun, Mar 25, 2012 at 4:31 AM, Keebab said:

    @ThaREaLKeebab

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=H0oJbREYFtw

    you mite like this bbzxxx

Newsletter Signup