Recent Blogs

  1. Nyema Rivera avatar

    On Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 12:54 PM, Nyema Rivera said:

    Thankyouu for thee add barb (; follow me on twitter @NyemaRivera , I'll follow back! xo

  2. Unique_Zolanski avatar

    On Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 9:26 PM, Unique_Zolanski said:

    thankx for the request barbb

  3. TexasBarbz avatar

    On Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 8:20 PM, TexasBarbz said:

    Thanks 4 the add Barb:)

  4. Pink Apple Barb avatar

    On Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 2:07 AM, Pink Apple Barb said:

    Hi, how are U Barbie?
    Thanks for da add!!!
    xoxo
    Pink Apple Barb

  5. EbonyAngelBarb avatar

    On Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 8:47 AM, EbonyAngelBarb said:

    Hey thanks for the request be no stranger to my page and if u want follow me on twitter @ebonybarbsongz i'll defo follow back have a great week xoxoxox

  6. carisma reloaded avatar

    On Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 1:03 PM, carisma reloaded said:

    thanks 4 the add barb (: xxxx

  7. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jun 28, 2012 at 12:29 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    twitter? @JacyMinaj

  8. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 6:46 AM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to show u some pink love follow @nicibabi

  9. BarbieMoon avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 12:17 PM, BarbieMoon said:

    Thanks for the add beautiful xxxx

  10. Onikamaraj4lyfe avatar

    On Wed, Mar 28, 2012 at 8:54 PM, Onikamaraj4lyfe said:

    Heyyyyy follow me on twitter @nickiismyworld

Post a comment

barbieangel1

Last login: 18 months ago

barbieangel1 avatar

barbieangel1 is a female student from texas. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far barbieangel1 has earned 1,311pts and has 1429 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup