1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 12:42 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie! nice page
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram follow me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  2. nickifan4eva98 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 18, 2012 at 5:25 PM, nickifan4eva98 said:

    love your page barb

  3. KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 2, 2011 at 6:56 AM, KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 said:

    What's Goood? Kristina the barbie is stopping by your page to show some love!

    Add Me & Comment Back!

    *mwuah*

  4. rosegood avatar

    On Sun, Aug 7, 2011 at 8:29 AM, rosegood said:

    Am Rosemary 24yrs, i want you to email me for my pictures and more about my self. My email is( rosemaryjamesjohn@live.com)
    Awaiting your reply
    Yours Loving
    Rosemary

  5. MadiaMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 3, 2011 at 4:28 PM, MadiaMinaj said:

    I Love your page - Dedicated Barbie x

  6. Ms.Pinky Favoloso avatar

    On Tue, Jun 21, 2011 at 2:49 PM, Ms.Pinky Favoloso said:

    I loveee your page barb.

  7. Cherry Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Mar 28, 2011 at 7:25 AM, Cherry Minaj said:

    LOVE ur page!! =)

  8. MEXICANBARBIE! avatar

    On Sun, Mar 27, 2011 at 8:43 PM, MEXICANBARBIE! said:

    THX BABE FOR SHOWIGN ME ALL THT LUV!!!
    TE AMO

  9. omfgthea avatar

    On Fri, Mar 11, 2011 at 11:24 AM, omfgthea said:

    ohyeah? what concert:):)

  10. omfgthea avatar

    On Thu, Mar 10, 2011 at 3:06 AM, omfgthea said:

    ive been good honey, how bout u

Newsletter Signup