Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. MC99 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 4:42 PM, MC99 said:

    showing some barbie love! :)

  2. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 3:41 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi okay im sorry how are you?

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 4:27 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey okay why not?

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Apr 5, 2012 at 1:35 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey yes i have the deluxe and not the deluxe verions. for me it take time for me to love all songs. but for right now i love stupid hoe and Roman Holiday"

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Apr 1, 2012 at 12:25 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how are you? what do you think of my new page?

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 7:04 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey its on the new cd. how are you

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Feb 16, 2012 at 4:48 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey i love it and i hope it will be a single and on itunes soon

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 3:52 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey im sorry try do find it on youtube?

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 11:37 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey what did you think of nicks performance on grammy awards?

  10. NickiDancerGirl avatar

    On Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 1:12 AM, NickiDancerGirl said:

    Just stopping to show sum PINK LOVE!!!! xoxoxo

    Hope you have a great weenkend!! =)

Post a comment

BarbieSoMindless

Last login: 17 months ago

BarbieSoMindless avatar

BarbieSoMindless is a woman from Da Trap. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far BarbieSoMindless has earned 2,782pts and has 10084 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup