1. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 8:58 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of nicki high school video

  2. Verniquia Maraj avatar

    On Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 4:05 PM, Verniquia Maraj said:

    ur so pretty

  3. Verniquia Maraj avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 10:58 AM, Verniquia Maraj said:

    I love ur page

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 12:46 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi merry christmas

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 11:39 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi have you buy the re up yet?

  6. Jalani Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 8:22 PM, Jalani Minaj said:

    Hey showin pink love

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Nov 5, 2012 at 10:44 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi what do you think of nicki freedom song?

  8. Queen Swerve avatar

    On Thu, Nov 1, 2012 at 12:54 PM, Queen Swerve said:

    hey!! how r u?!
    nice pics!
    did u like nickis new vid, va va voom?!

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 4:00 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi what do you think of va va voom vidoe

  10. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Oct 21, 2012 at 10:48 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi im good and i love the video and i love that its explicit versions and what do you think of my new page

Newsletter Signup