nickiminajbabe’s Blog

  1. Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 5:25 AM

    My babygirl

    I love my babygirl. She is my everything and i hope one day we can get married. Then all my dreams would come true. I love you baby

  2. Wed, Aug 31, 2011 at 7:34 AM

    It's so hard

    No matter how hard I try, I can never get over you... Maybe I was meant to love you, I really don't know. I am just scared of getting hurt.

  3. Fri, Jul 8, 2011 at 5:13 AM

    i love you

    everybody see's its you, im the one that lost the view. everybody says we're through, i hope you havent said it too. so where do we go from here, with all the fears in our eyez?and where can love take us now? We've been so far down,baby we can still touch the sky

  4. Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 2:17 PM

    LOVE

    it must be love when you say i love you the second day of talking to them

  5. Tue, Jul 5, 2011 at 12:14 PM

    S[he] Be[lie]ve[d]

    Truth is everyone is gonna hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for

  6. Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 8:17 AM

    Born this way

    No matter gay, straight or bi lesbian, transgendered life im on the right track baby i was born to survive

  7. Sat, Jun 18, 2011 at 8:27 AM

    Laff taffy

    This song is stuck in my head & its so old. Girl shake that laffy taffy..... Im lookin fa mrs. bubblegum im mister chick-o-stick i wanna dun dun dunt ohhhh cuz u so thick

  8. Fri, Jun 17, 2011 at 5:11 PM

    IN LOVE

    Your my object of affection. My drug of choice. My sick obsession

  9. Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 11:32 AM

    Superbass & Teenage dream remix

    Super good song... Everyone listen to it.. Nicki Minaj and Katy Perry

  10. Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 2:43 PM

    Dricki Fic

    Just finished readin dricki, tht is some deep shit, almost made me cry!

Newsletter Signup