Blogs

Fri, Jan 7, 2011 at 5:00 PM

"Pink Friday" Chart Update

By: Billboard


Nicki Minaj's debut album, 'Pink Friday' remains the #2 Rap Album and the #4 Album in the country on Billboard's 200. Congratulations Nicki!

  1. Roman Zolanski Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 10:11 AM, Roman Zolanski Minaj said:

    Nicki don't stop u the bests

  2. PoppsieeeOnikaWebster avatar

    On Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 1:52 PM, PoppsieeeOnikaWebster said:

    well done beautiful!

  3. Barbz is Me avatar

    On Thu, Oct 25, 2012 at 10:41 PM, Barbz is Me said:

    nicki ur songs are so so briliantly !

  4. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 1:16 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    Ummm imma need for them to update this shit

  5. Nicki Minaj Geeker avatar

    On Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 6:16 AM, Nicki Minaj Geeker said:

    WHICH BITCH YOU KNOW BESIDES NICKI HAS BEEN ON BILLBOARD THIS MANY TIMES

  6. Dollo avatar

    On Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 4:23 AM, Dollo said:

    great as always

  7. 20CODZ avatar

    On Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 6:07 AM, 20CODZ said:

    U GO GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YES DIS GURL NEEDS EVERYONE

  8. 20CODZ avatar

    On Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 6:05 AM, 20CODZ said:

    U GO GIRL WOOAH

  9. Kegan1011 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 10, 2012 at 1:05 PM, Kegan1011 said:

    onika will always sing hits

  10. Barbie Bitch1245 avatar

    On Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 10:42 AM, Barbie Bitch1245 said:

    CONGRATS NICKI KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!!!! :D

Post a comment

Billboard’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup