Blogs

Fri, Jan 7, 2011 at 5:00 PM

"Pink Friday" Chart Update

By: Billboard


Nicki Minaj's debut album, 'Pink Friday' remains the #2 Rap Album and the #4 Album in the country on Billboard's 200. Congratulations Nicki!

  1. zailey45 avatar

    On Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 10:06 PM, zailey45 said:

    Good job Niki, keep it up.

  2. Myo Lay avatar

    On Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 7:48 PM, Myo Lay said:

    Nicki>>>>>you win,you rise

  3. Barblicious avatar

    On Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 9:07 PM, Barblicious said:

    #NickiWinnin! <3

  4. aliciab avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:56 PM, aliciab said:

    congradualation it of us and big mage fanz alicia b

  5. august avatar

    On Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 7:04 PM, august said:

    the re-up is one of my favorite abulm

  6. babybarb avatar

    On Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 10:14 AM, babybarb said:

    The best female rapper that looks good in pink and any other color goes to nickiiiiiiiiiii

  7. babybarb avatar

    On Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 10:13 AM, babybarb said:

    Man nicki is the beeeeeeest rapper in the worllllllllld

  8. Young Fresh Carter avatar

    On Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 9:08 AM, Young Fresh Carter said:

    Love this album

  9. Luv_Nicki10 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 3:38 PM, Luv_Nicki10 said:

    Looove you nickii

  10. babybarb avatar

    On Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 10:05 AM, babybarb said:

    me too are u my friend

Post a comment

Billboard’s Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup