1. flacko minaj avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 2:22 PM, flacko minaj said:

    lhuv yur page yow :)

  2. Princess Diborrah avatar

    On Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 10:44 PM, Princess Diborrah said:

    Hey Barb !
    Love your page !
    Just stopping by and showing you and your page some "love" !
    Much Love ! :)
    Peace :D

  3. prississnickiminaj avatar

    On Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 9:58 AM, prississnickiminaj said:

    well good

  4. PinkGlitterBarb avatar

    On Sun, Oct 7, 2012 at 12:12 AM, PinkGlitterBarb said:

    Thanks barb! love your page too :')

  5. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 11:10 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    Luving ur page

  6. mainax avatar

    On Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 5:44 PM, mainax said:

    thankyou

  7. Farishtaluvznicki avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 11:27 PM, Farishtaluvznicki said:

    Hey barb nice page love it

  8. nickimtwins avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 3:04 AM, nickimtwins said:

    I luv ur page!

  9. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 11:50 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey, jst popping in to show u sum pink luv,mwh

  10. ITS BARBIE BITCCCCH avatar

    On Fri, Jul 27, 2012 at 9:23 PM, ITS BARBIE BITCCCCH said:

    thats kool its barbie bitcccccccccccch

Newsletter Signup