About



my name is brandon and i love nicki minaj. bow down bitch.

| twitter | tumblr | instagram | facebook |

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. youngmoney avatar

    On Sun, May 1, 2011 at 12:21 PM, youngmoney said:

    just showing some love

  2. SoPinkBarbie avatar

    On Mon, Apr 18, 2011 at 10:38 PM, SoPinkBarbie said:

    Hey Bran! I Love You More!

  3. TeamMinajNH avatar

    On Wed, Apr 13, 2011 at 8:23 AM, TeamMinajNH said:

    Brandonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn !

  4. SoPinkBarbie avatar

    On Mon, Feb 21, 2011 at 1:06 PM, SoPinkBarbie said:

    Hi hun! Just showing some love!!! MUAH!

  5. MinajFriday96 avatar

    On Thu, Feb 3, 2011 at 7:16 PM, MinajFriday96 said:

    Whats up Brandon?

  6. NICKI MINAJ ARTIST avatar

    On Thu, Jan 27, 2011 at 6:47 PM, NICKI MINAJ ARTIST said:

    Hey wats up! Check out my Nicki art on my page. Its worth it! Tell me what you think! I'll be making a lot more ;)

  7. TeamMinajYMCMB avatar

    On Fri, Jan 7, 2011 at 2:36 PM, TeamMinajYMCMB said:

    Hey stinker butt!! Whats up with ya .. Well you know how I do ... Im a college student now!! and I stay tweeting and do what I have to do... Showing ya butt some love ...

  8. Harajuku_Barbie80 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 4, 2011 at 6:58 AM, Harajuku_Barbie80 said:

    Hey Brandon!!!!!! How ya doing???

  9. lilbeezy avatar

    On Sun, Jan 2, 2011 at 1:25 PM, lilbeezy said:

    omg; kens are the shyyyt!!

  10. Harajuku_Barbie80 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 30, 2010 at 8:34 AM, Harajuku_Barbie80 said:

    OMG HAVE YOU SEEN THE MONSTER VIDEO?!@#$%^&*()_+
    CRAZZZZZZYYY!! MAKES ME LOVE HER EVEN MORE
    CHECK IT OUT ON MY BLOG
    XOXOX

Post a comment

BRANDON_MINAJ

Last login: 11 months ago

BRANDON_MINAJ avatar

BRANDON_MINAJ is a male Student from Ohio. He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far BRANDON_MINAJ has earned 1,869pts and has 6381 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup