1. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Sep 22, 2012 at 11:33 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of nicki new song the boys

  2. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Aug 28, 2012 at 10:10 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi im good to how was your weekend

  3. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 1:41 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram follow me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  4. Jenneh avatar

    On Tue, May 8, 2012 at 2:31 AM, Jenneh said:

    :(

  5. barbieemelia avatar

    On Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 10:10 AM, barbieemelia said:

    love your page! mwah!xoxo follow me on twitter barb_emelia, i follow back!

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 12:27 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey have you got the new album? if so what do you think of it?

  7. mickygirl avatar

    On Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 1:27 AM, mickygirl said:

    love the nicki year book where can i get it?????

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 11:36 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey what did you think of nicks performance on grammy awards

  9. LeeBarbHeartNic_ avatar

    On Sun, Jan 8, 2012 at 5:14 AM, LeeBarbHeartNic_ said:

    AYEE! :) Lovingg Your Page sooo much!

  10. miz fly barbie808 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 1, 2012 at 12:52 AM, miz fly barbie808 said:

    love your page

Newsletter Signup