About

I am not fly. I am levitation. I represent an entire generation! xoxo!


MusicPlaylistView Profile
Create a playlist at MixPod.com

Recent Blogs

  1. bombayybarbiee(: avatar

    On Mon, Jan 31, 2011 at 8:59 AM, bombayybarbiee(: said:

    just showing some barbie love to your page ?

    *- don't be a stranger

    - bombay ? (:

  2. Thandy V Onika avatar

    On Wed, Dec 29, 2010 at 5:39 AM, Thandy V Onika said:

    hey barbie
    jus passin my lov fr yu nd thx fr d add
    lvin d hair doo xxxx

  3. Harajuku_Barbie80 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 27, 2010 at 10:24 AM, Harajuku_Barbie80 said:

    Just coming thru to show you some love!! xoxox
    Cute page

  4. Princess Barb avatar

    On Sat, Dec 18, 2010 at 9:56 PM, Princess Barb said:

    thanks for the add barb : )

  5. Kiahnatalya avatar

    On Sun, Dec 12, 2010 at 3:33 PM, Kiahnatalya said:

    heyy barb, fancy following my twitter? http://twitter.com/#!/Kiahnatalya i'll follow you back ;D
    love the page!
    ITS BARBIE BITCH ;)

  6. KocoKissez avatar

    On Sat, Dec 11, 2010 at 7:11 PM, KocoKissez said:

    Just followed you
    Muah :)

  7. Dionika avatar

    On Thu, Dec 9, 2010 at 9:08 PM, Dionika said:

    ?

  8. Nicki0927 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 8, 2010 at 7:41 AM, Nicki0927 said:

    STOPPINY BY TO SHOW SOME LOVE ♥ *muah*

  9. BurrrBarbiee avatar

    On Sun, Nov 28, 2010 at 12:47 PM, BurrrBarbiee said:

    ur very welcome my darling! ;) xoxo!

  10. CoCoDanielle avatar

    On Sat, Nov 27, 2010 at 12:01 PM, CoCoDanielle said:

    THANKS FOR THE REQUEST IT WAS GREATLY APPROVED!!

Post a comment

BurrrBarbiee

Last login: 12 months ago

BurrrBarbiee avatar

BurrrBarbiee is a female Shitten On em! from New York. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far BurrrBarbiee has earned 1,887pts and has 2693 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup