Recent Blogs

  1. SophieLewinski avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 10:54 AM, SophieLewinski said:

    Hello Barb nice page, you good? :)

  2. AnnaBarb avatar

    On Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 3:21 AM, AnnaBarb said:

    Love your page

  3. VintagePinkBarb avatar

    On Mon, Mar 12, 2012 at 9:51 AM, VintagePinkBarb said:

    Luv your page :)

  4. Barbie in wonderland avatar

    On Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 10:29 AM, Barbie in wonderland said:

    love your page X

  5. PAIN avatar

    On Thu, Feb 2, 2012 at 10:07 AM, PAIN said:

    http://www.datpiff.com/PAIN-The-BlueBrain-Policy-Mixtape.307205.html

  6. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 11:42 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey thanx4da add barb.

  7. kellybelly001 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 19, 2012 at 12:02 PM, kellybelly001 said:

    wassssssssssssssup

  8. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 9:23 AM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    LOVE the page! ;)

  9. sugarbabez88 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 22, 2011 at 5:57 PM, sugarbabez88 said:

    i love your page
    showing some pink love.

  10. Angie_ avatar

    On Thu, Dec 15, 2011 at 1:40 PM, Angie_ said:

    Love the page Barb:)

Post a comment

MusicOnAPinkFriday

Last login: 10 months ago

MusicOnAPinkFriday avatar

MusicOnAPinkFriday is a man from Denmark. He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far MusicOnAPinkFriday has earned 1,896pts and has 48332 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup