1. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Tue, Sep 27, 2011 at 5:14 PM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey baarb! wts uppp!

    can u watch my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo baarbz!;*

  2. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 7:46 PM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey baarb! wts uppp!

    can u see my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo baarbz!;*

  3. DutchMrsMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Sep 12, 2011 at 2:53 PM, DutchMrsMinaj said:

    hi barb, love ur page! I have a question tho, how do you get ur page like this, in the middle? muahhh!

  4. ReignBowMinaj™ avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 5:18 PM, ReignBowMinaj™ said:

    Thanks :-)

  5. ReignBowMinaj™ avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 3:29 PM, ReignBowMinaj™ said:

    nice page barb :-)

  6. amazinglilbarbsierra avatar

    On Thu, Apr 21, 2011 at 7:53 PM, amazinglilbarbsierra said:

    hey barbs luv the pics where did u get um google???

  7. NOTHINGHERE avatar

    On Mon, Apr 18, 2011 at 6:07 PM, NOTHINGHERE said:

    Cute Page LadyBug :)

  8. PINKEFFECTS avatar

    On Sat, Apr 16, 2011 at 6:46 AM, PINKEFFECTS said:

    how do you put pics on you page

  9. Jayquela Barbz avatar

    On Mon, Apr 11, 2011 at 12:32 AM, Jayquela Barbz said:

    Hey barbz :) you are so sexii

  10. iSupportCymphonique avatar

    On Mon, Apr 4, 2011 at 1:59 PM, iSupportCymphonique said:

    I love your profile! :)

Newsletter Signup