Blogs

Sun, Nov 28, 2010 at 9:59 PM

MY TIME NOW!

By: dat3fkidd

MY TIME NOW gave me hope & a purpose to follow my dreams again #epic thank yu nicki!...JUST SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS && FEELINGS ABOUT NICKI'S DOCUMENTARY..follow me on twitter @dat3fkidd && add me on this[mypinkfriday.com]site thanx!..GOOOO!

  1. Fabzii Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Nov 5, 2013 at 10:41 AM, Fabzii Minaj said:

    I love Nicki Minaj so much ❤

  2. trueJAMMER avatar

    On Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 5:09 PM, trueJAMMER said:

    I love her

  3. Roman Zolanski jyren avatar

    On Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 7:27 PM, Roman Zolanski jyren said:

    it was so nice it made me crie

  4. Emily_TMUK avatar

    On Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 9:23 PM, Emily_TMUK said:

    <3

  5. FMzolanski avatar

    On Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 1:28 PM, FMzolanski said:

    Cried the whole way through like omfgggg so amazing love u nic

  6. Ms.Zally Queen avatar

    On Sun, Jul 22, 2012 at 6:46 AM, Ms.Zally Queen said:

    cOOL!

  7. nmnm avatar

    On Mon, Jun 11, 2012 at 5:31 AM, nmnm said:

    :)

  8. $javario$!!! avatar

    On Thu, Apr 26, 2012 at 10:32 AM, $javario$!!! said:

    ccsdc

  9. $javario$!!! avatar

    On Thu, Apr 26, 2012 at 10:32 AM, $javario$!!! said:

    ccsdc

  10. Simy.zolanskii avatar

    On Sat, Apr 7, 2012 at 1:42 AM, Simy.zolanskii said:

    made me cry :( i love Nicki so much

Post a comment

dat3fkidd’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup