About

      Guess Who!<br />
Diego and Deizi Monroe!

Deizi photo 277c641f-5baa-4f7d-a3d1-a6829dfa940c.jpg

19 October 6th!<br />
Full Time Student<br />
Free Lance Make up Artist<br />
Drag queen

 photo diegowhoo.png

Super Friendly<br />
Follow my Instagram <br />
and Twitter!<br />
@Deemoneycrew



Get Yo Life!

Recent Blogs

  1. Onikamaraj4lyfe avatar

    On Tue, Jan 31, 2012 at 9:03 PM, Onikamaraj4lyfe said:

    I likee ya hurr haha

  2. Latesha™ avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 5:29 AM, Latesha™ said:

    Just showing some friendly L O V E ....
    Goodmorning

  3. Raven_Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 12, 2012 at 6:44 AM, Raven_Minaj said:

    HeY.. How ya doing?.. Follow mw on twitter! P
    @minaj_maniac ill follow back.. #ItsBarbieB*tch

  4. LEONNMINAJ avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 3:58 PM, LEONNMINAJ said:

    Twitter? :)
    @LEONNMINAJ x

  5. Gloria avatar

    On Thu, Nov 24, 2011 at 1:28 AM, Gloria said:

    Im Loving Your Page Ken! Mwah!

  6. Bella Natalia avatar

    On Wed, Nov 16, 2011 at 5:51 AM, Bella Natalia said:

    Thanks for accepting!:)

  7. TeamMinaj UD avatar

    On Sun, Nov 13, 2011 at 6:14 PM, TeamMinaj UD said:

    just putting some minaj love on your pahgee!

  8. *BaddestBitch* avatar

    On Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 5:46 PM, *BaddestBitch* said:

    heyy cutie(;
    stopping byy to show your page some lovee

  9. missgabs_ avatar

    On Sat, Sep 24, 2011 at 8:33 PM, missgabs_ said:

    FOLLOW ME on twitter love : @ashleysegov

    muuaahhh :)

  10. Nicki#1Fan ! :] avatar

    On Mon, Sep 12, 2011 at 9:27 PM, Nicki#1Fan ! :] said:

    follow me @Nicki_TheBEST

    mention m3 & i follow back

Post a comment

DeeMoney

Last login: 13 days ago

DeeMoney avatar

DeeMoney is a male ENTREPENEUR from Chicago. He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far DeeMoney has earned 2,067pts and has 19228 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup